Next Game

Watford v Huddersfld

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Vicarage Road Stadium

Last Game

Watford 1 - 2 Doncaster

Tuesday, 26 August 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Second Round

Sunday, 21 April 2002

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-3 Gillingham

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmouth 0-1 Watford

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-3 Sheff Utd

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStockport 2-1 Watford

Friday, 29 March 2002

  • 15:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-0 Bradford

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Watford

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Coventry

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Watford

Tuesday, 05 March 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 1-1 Watford

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Crewe

Tuesday, 26 February 2002

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Norwich

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 3-2 Watford

Tuesday, 19 February 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 0-0 Watford

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Watford

Sunday, 10 February 2002

  • 14:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-0 Grimsby

Wednesday, 06 February 2002

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Burnley

Thursday, 31 January 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Watford

Sunday, 20 January 2002

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Man City

Tuesday, 15 January 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Watford

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-1 Watford

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 12:00 The FA CupWatford 2-4 Arsenal

Tuesday, 01 January 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-4 Millwall

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 0-3 Watford

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Wolves

Wednesday, 19 December 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 4-0 Watford

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 C Palace

Sunday, 09 December 2001

  • 14:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-2 Watford

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Watford

Tuesday, 27 November 2001

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 3-2 Charlton

Sunday, 25 November 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Portsmouth

Sunday, 18 November 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 0-0 Watford

Tuesday, 13 November 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Watford

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Stockport

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 30 October 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-2 Watford

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 4-3 Watford

Tuesday, 23 October 2001

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 N Forest

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGrimsby 0-3 Watford

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 4-1 Bradford

Sunday, 30 September 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Preston

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-3 Birmingham

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 1-0 Watford

Tuesday, 18 September 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Watford

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 West Brom

Wednesday, 12 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 2-3 Watford

Sunday, 09 September 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 MK Dons

Monday, 27 August 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Walsall

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Watford

Tuesday, 21 August 2001

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 1-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Rotherham

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipMan City 3-0 Watford

Saturday, 21 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchQPR 0-0 Watford

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Indian Super League: Alessandro Del Piero to play for Delhi Dynamos franchise

Alessandro Del Piero will play for the Delhi Dynamos and will take up an ambassadorial role in the Indian Super League

Transfer news: West Brom closing on deal for winger Sebastian Blanco

West Brom are close to agreeing a deal to sign winger Sebastián Blanco, according to Sky sources.

Women's football: Wolfsburg captain Nadine Kessler named Best Women’s Player in Europe

Wolfsburg captain Nadine Kessler has been named Best Women’s Player in Europe at an awards ceremony in Monaco

Mail Box

Don't Forget Chelsea Also Need A Striker

With Diego Costa struggling for fitness, one Chelsea fan pipes up in the mailbox to remind us that the Blues also need a striker. Plus, thoughts on Rooney as captain...

A United Fan Happy To See Welbeck Go

One United fan doesn't understand all the fuss over Danny Welbeck, while we also have mails on Arsenal being Arsenal, curious transfers and how to pronounce 'Gaal'...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property