Etihad Stadium

Next Game

Man City v Watford

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Deepdale

Last Game

Preston 1 - 0 Watford

Tuesday, 25 August 2015, 19:45

Capital One Cup Second Round

Sunday, 21 April 2002

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-3 Gillingham

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 0-1 Watford

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-3 Sheff Utd

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStockport 2-1 Watford

Friday, 29 March 2002

  • 15:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-0 Bradford

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Watford

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Coventry

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Watford

Tuesday, 05 March 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-1 Watford

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Crewe

Tuesday, 26 February 2002

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Norwich

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 3-2 Watford

Tuesday, 19 February 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 0-0 Watford

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Watford

Sunday, 10 February 2002

  • 14:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-0 Grimsby

Wednesday, 06 February 2002

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Burnley

Thursday, 31 January 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Watford

Sunday, 20 January 2002

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Man City

Tuesday, 15 January 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Watford

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-1 Watford

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 12:00 The FA CupWatford 2-4 Arsenal

Tuesday, 01 January 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-4 Millwall

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 0-3 Watford

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Wolves

Wednesday, 19 December 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 4-0 Watford

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 C Palace

Sunday, 09 December 2001

  • 14:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-2 Watford

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Watford

Tuesday, 27 November 2001

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 3-2 Charlton

Sunday, 25 November 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Portsmth

Sunday, 18 November 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 0-0 Watford

Tuesday, 13 November 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Watford

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Stockport

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 30 October 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-2 Watford

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 4-3 Watford

Tuesday, 23 October 2001

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 N Forest

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGrimsby 0-3 Watford

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 4-1 Bradford

Sunday, 30 September 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Preston

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-3 Birm'ham

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 1-0 Watford

Tuesday, 18 September 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Watford

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 W Brom

Wednesday, 12 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 2-3 Watford

Sunday, 09 September 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 MK Dons

Monday, 27 August 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Walsall

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Watford

Tuesday, 21 August 2001

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 1-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Rotherham

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipMan City 3-0 Watford

Saturday, 21 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchQPR 0-0 Watford

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers believes this summer's signings have given his side a hunger they lost last season

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers believes this summer's signings have given his side a hunger they lost last season.

Man City boss Manuel Pellegrini avoids Kevin De Bruyne talk

Manuel Pellegrini refused to talk about Kevin De Bruyne or Manchester City's Champions League draw in his press conference on Friday.

Marcos Lopes has joined Monaco on a permanent deal from Manchester City

Marcos Lopes has joined Monaco on a permanent deal from Manchester City.

Mail Box

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

Which Teams Would Be In The 'Ideal' Premier League?

One Mailer gives his 'ideal' Premier League on his perceptions. Plus thoughts on Woodward, Martinez, Stones, the Champions League draw, Wenger and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company