iPro Stadium

Next Game

Derby v Watford

Friday, 03 April 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Watford 0 - 1 Ipswich

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 21 April 2002

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-3 Gillingham

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 0-1 Watford

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-3 Sheff Utd

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStockport 2-1 Watford

Friday, 29 March 2002

  • 15:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-0 Bradford

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Watford

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Coventry

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Watford

Tuesday, 05 March 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-1 Watford

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Crewe

Tuesday, 26 February 2002

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Norwich

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 3-2 Watford

Tuesday, 19 February 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 0-0 Watford

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Watford

Sunday, 10 February 2002

  • 14:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-0 Grimsby

Wednesday, 06 February 2002

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Burnley

Thursday, 31 January 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Watford

Sunday, 20 January 2002

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Man City

Tuesday, 15 January 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Watford

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-1 Watford

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 12:00 The FA CupWatford 2-4 Arsenal

Tuesday, 01 January 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-4 Millwall

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 0-3 Watford

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Wolves

Wednesday, 19 December 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 4-0 Watford

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 C Palace

Sunday, 09 December 2001

  • 14:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-2 Watford

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Watford

Tuesday, 27 November 2001

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 3-2 Charlton

Sunday, 25 November 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Portsmth

Sunday, 18 November 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 0-0 Watford

Tuesday, 13 November 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Watford

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Stockport

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 30 October 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-2 Watford

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 4-3 Watford

Tuesday, 23 October 2001

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 N Forest

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGrimsby 0-3 Watford

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 4-1 Bradford

Sunday, 30 September 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Preston

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-3 Birm'ham

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 1-0 Watford

Tuesday, 18 September 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Watford

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 W Brom

Wednesday, 12 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 2-3 Watford

Sunday, 09 September 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 MK Dons

Monday, 27 August 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Walsall

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Watford

Tuesday, 21 August 2001

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 1-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Rotherham

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipMan City 3-0 Watford

Saturday, 21 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchQPR 0-0 Watford

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Raheem Sterling will not resume Liverpool contract talks until the summer

Raheem Sterling has confirmed that he will not resume talks over a new contract with Liverpool until the summer.

Tottenham striker Harry Kane wants to play for England U21s at European Championship says Roy Hodgson

Harry Kane wants to "finish the job" and go to the European U21 Championship this summer, according to Roy Hodgson.

Celtic manager Ronny Deila keen on new loan for Jason Denayer

Celtic manager Ronny Deila will try to persuade Jason Denayer and Manchester City to extend the centre-back's loan.

Mail Box

Is This The End Of Ex-Players As Managers?

Do massive wages and cushty TV numbers signal the end of the ex-high-profile player turned manager? Plus Liverpool fans don't actually say the 'next year' thing...

A Solution For The Premier League's 39th Game...

One morning Mailboxer solves the 39th game conundrum. Plus England were actually alright, Harry Kane is rubbish again and do Arsenal have the most embarrassing fans?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company