The Valley

Next Game

Charlton v Watford

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Watford 4 - 2 Huddersfld

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 21 April 2002

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-3 Gillingham

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmouth 0-1 Watford

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-3 Sheff Utd

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStockport 2-1 Watford

Friday, 29 March 2002

  • 15:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-0 Bradford

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Watford

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Coventry

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Watford

Tuesday, 05 March 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 1-1 Watford

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Crewe

Tuesday, 26 February 2002

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Norwich

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 3-2 Watford

Tuesday, 19 February 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 0-0 Watford

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Watford

Sunday, 10 February 2002

  • 14:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-0 Grimsby

Wednesday, 06 February 2002

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Burnley

Thursday, 31 January 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Watford

Sunday, 20 January 2002

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Man City

Tuesday, 15 January 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Watford

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-1 Watford

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 12:00 The FA CupWatford 2-4 Arsenal

Tuesday, 01 January 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-4 Millwall

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 0-3 Watford

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Wolves

Wednesday, 19 December 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 4-0 Watford

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 C Palace

Sunday, 09 December 2001

  • 14:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-2 Watford

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Watford

Tuesday, 27 November 2001

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 3-2 Charlton

Sunday, 25 November 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Portsmouth

Sunday, 18 November 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 0-0 Watford

Tuesday, 13 November 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Watford

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Stockport

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 30 October 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-2 Watford

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 4-3 Watford

Tuesday, 23 October 2001

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 N Forest

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGrimsby 0-3 Watford

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 4-1 Bradford

Sunday, 30 September 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Preston

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-3 Birmingham

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 1-0 Watford

Tuesday, 18 September 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Watford

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 West Brom

Wednesday, 12 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 2-3 Watford

Sunday, 09 September 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 MK Dons

Monday, 27 August 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Walsall

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Watford

Tuesday, 21 August 2001

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 1-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Rotherham

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipMan City 3-0 Watford

Saturday, 21 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchQPR 0-0 Watford

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer Deadline Day: Hull City splash out but Radamel Falcao move to Manchester United makes headlines

Hull were the most active club on deadline day but it was Man Utd's signing of Radamel Falcao which grabbed headlines.

Transfer news: Radamel Falcao joins Manchester United on loan

Manchester United have signed Monaco striker Radamel Falcao on a season-long loan with an option to buy.

Transfer news: Hatem Ben Arfa leaves it late to join Hull City on loan

Hull City have signed midfielder Hatem Ben Arfa on a season-long loan from Premier League rivals Newcastle.

Mail Box

It's That Time Again: 'Wenger Out'

Are Arsenal fans the ficklest in the Premier League? That's one question in the mailbox as Gooners call for Wenger to leave (again). Plus, plenty of reaction to Falcao...

Wenger: The Most Stubborn Manager Going

Arsenal fans would quite like their club to sign a striker thank you very much, whilst someone is excited about Jim White et al. Plus, Klose to Arsenal please...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property