Molineux Stadium

Next Game

Wolves v Watford

Saturday, 07 March 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Watford 1 - 0 Fulham

Tuesday, 03 March 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 21 April 2002

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-3 Gillingham

Saturday, 13 April 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 0-1 Watford

Saturday, 06 April 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-3 Sheff Utd

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStockport 2-1 Watford

Friday, 29 March 2002

  • 15:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-0 Bradford

Saturday, 23 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Watford

Saturday, 16 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Coventry

Saturday, 09 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Watford

Tuesday, 05 March 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-1 Watford

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Crewe

Tuesday, 26 February 2002

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Norwich

Saturday, 23 February 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 3-2 Watford

Tuesday, 19 February 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 0-0 Watford

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Watford

Sunday, 10 February 2002

  • 14:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-0 Grimsby

Wednesday, 06 February 2002

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Burnley

Thursday, 31 January 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-1 Watford

Sunday, 20 January 2002

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 Man City

Tuesday, 15 January 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 Watford

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-1 Watford

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 12:00 The FA CupWatford 2-4 Arsenal

Tuesday, 01 January 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-4 Millwall

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 0-3 Watford

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Wolves

Wednesday, 19 December 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 4-0 Watford

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 C Palace

Sunday, 09 December 2001

  • 14:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-2 Watford

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Watford

Tuesday, 27 November 2001

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 3-2 Charlton

Sunday, 25 November 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Portsmth

Sunday, 18 November 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 0-0 Watford

Tuesday, 13 November 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Watford

Saturday, 10 November 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Stockport

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 30 October 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-2 Watford

Saturday, 27 October 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 4-3 Watford

Tuesday, 23 October 2001

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 N Forest

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipGrimsby 0-3 Watford

Saturday, 13 October 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 09 October 2001

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 4-1 Bradford

Sunday, 30 September 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Preston

Wednesday, 26 September 2001

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-3 Birm'ham

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 1-0 Watford

Tuesday, 18 September 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-1 Watford

Saturday, 15 September 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 W Brom

Wednesday, 12 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 2-3 Watford

Sunday, 09 September 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 MK Dons

Monday, 27 August 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Walsall

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Watford

Tuesday, 21 August 2001

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWatford 1-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-2 Rotherham

Saturday, 11 August 2001

  • 18:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipMan City 3-0 Watford

Saturday, 21 July 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchQPR 0-0 Watford

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Roy Hodgson says Harry Kane may miss out on England squad

Roy Hodgson says selecting Tottenham striker Harry Kane for the next England squad is far from a certainty.

Papiss Cisse faces seven-match ban after admitting FA charge

Newcastle's Papiss Cisse faces a seven-match ban after admitting an FA charge relating to Wednesday's spitting incident.

FA charges Newcastle's Papiss Cisse and Manchester United's Jonny Evans

The FA have charged Newcastle's Papiss Cisse and Manchester United's Jonny Evans over Wednesday's 'spitting' incident.

Mail Box

Have To Trust Managers On Mata

It's all very well bemoaning the lack of action for Juan Mata, but we have to trust the judgement of Van Gaal and Mourinho. Plus Martinez Out, and Leicester are doomed...

Should Gerrard Get In This Liverpool Side?

Never mind the long goodbye, should he actually get back into this excellent Liverpool side playing with pace? Mostly we talk Manchester United, though. It's good...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company