Vicarage Road Stadium

Next Game

Watford v Udinese

Saturday, 02 August 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Greenhous Meadow

Last Game

Shrewsbury 2 - 2 Watford

Saturday, 19 July 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-4 Huddersfld Report

Tuesday, 29 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 3-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 4-2 Watford Report

Monday, 21 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-4 Watford Report

Tuesday, 25 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-3 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 22 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 2-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 01 March 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 4-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 2-0 Watford Report

Tuesday, 18 February 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipYeovil 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 15 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Middlesbro' Report

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-2 Watford Report

Sunday, 02 February 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-0 Brighton Report

Thursday, 30 January 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 4-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 25 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupMan City 4-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth 1-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

  • 19:45 The FA CupWatford 2-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 11 January 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 1-1 Watford Report

Sunday, 29 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-0 QPR Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 4-0 Millwall Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 14 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 07 December 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-3 Watford Report

Tuesday, 03 December 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-3 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 23 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Bolton Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' 2-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-3 Leicester Report

Monday, 28 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 19 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-3 Derby Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld 1-2 Watford Report

Tuesday, 01 October 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 1-0 Watford Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Wigan Report

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWatford 2-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-5 Watford Report

Tuesday, 17 September 2013

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-1 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Charlton

Saturday, 31 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Watford Report

Wednesday, 28 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWatford 2-0 Bournemth Report

Sunday, 25 August 2013

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 6-1 Bournemth Report

Tuesday, 06 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol R 1-3 Watford Report

Saturday, 03 August 2013

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 0-1 Watford Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Manchester City winger Jesus Navas hungry for more trophies

Jesus Navas believes Manchester City have the quality to win the Premier League and Champions League this season.

Premier League: Wayne Rooney wants Manchester United captaincy and title challenge

Wayne Rooney is keen to be named Man United captain and is confident the team can challenge for the title.

Liverpool's Adam Lallana could miss start of Premier League with knee injury

Adam Lallana looks set to miss the start of the new Premier League season after suffering a knee injury in training.

Mail Box

Are Pre-Season Tours Really A Problem?

Are pre-season tours really a problem? Liverpool went to Australia last summer and it didn't prevent them from having a good season. Plus, thoughts on LvG and keepers...

It Isn't Easy Supporting Spurs, You Know

We have a long mail about the travails of supporting Spurs, plus Friday thoughts on Marko Marin, marketing, victory v beauty, travelling and vanishing sprays...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property