The Hawthorns

Next Game

W Brom v QPR

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Etihad Stadium

Last Game

Man City 3 - 0 W Brom

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan City 3-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • 17:30 The FA CupA Villa 2-0 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 So'ton Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 12:45 The FA CupW Brom 4-0 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

  • 20:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Swansea Report

Sunday, 08 February 2015

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBurnley 2-2 W Brom Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-3 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupBirm'ham 1-2 W Brom Report

Monday, 19 January 2015

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 Hull City Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 7-0 Gat'head Report

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 W Brom Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-0 W Brom Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-3 Man City Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 3-2 W Brom Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 0-0 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremW Brom 0-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 W Brom Report

Sunday, 09 November 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremW Brom 0-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupB'mouth 2-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-2 C Palace Report

Monday, 20 October 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-2 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 W Brom Report

Sunday, 28 September 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremW Brom 4-0 Burnley Report

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupW Brom 3-2 Hull City Report

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-0 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupW Brom 1-1 Oxford Utd Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-2 S'land Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPort Vale 3-2 W Brom Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 13:30 Friendly MatchN Forest 1-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 19 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchW Brom 0-0 Wycombe

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchShrewsbury 1-2 W Brom

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Wayne Rooney cannot wait to link up with Harry Kane for England

Wayne Rooney has been gripped by the excitement surrounding Harry Kane and can't wait to link up with him against Italy.

Tottenham striker Harry Kane to make first England start in Italy

Harry Kane will make his first start for England in Tuesday night's friendly in Italy, Roy Hodgson has confirmed.

Southampton striker Graziano Pelle starts for Italy against England in Turin

Southampton striker Graziano Pelle has been handed a start for Italy in their friendly against England in Turin.

Mail Box

It's All Just A Ruse By The 'Southern Press'...

A varied Tuesday morning Mailbox, with thoughts on the England U21s, a Sterling ruse, Kane realism, Wenger coaching youth and enjoying the charity match...

Can Wenger Coach Young Players Anymore?

One Mailboxer wonders whether Wenger has still got ability to bring through young talent. Plus £50m for Sterling, stop being matey with footballers and Blackpool...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company