St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game

Newcastle v W Brom

Saturday, 09 May 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Old Trafford

Last Game

Man Utd 0 - 1 W Brom

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-0 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 0-2 W Brom Report

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-3 Leicester Report

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-4 QPR Report

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan City 3-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • 17:30 The FA CupA Villa 2-0 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 So'ton Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 12:45 The FA CupW Brom 4-0 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

  • 20:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Swansea Report

Sunday, 08 February 2015

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBurnley 2-2 W Brom Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-3 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupBirm'ham 1-2 W Brom Report

Monday, 19 January 2015

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 Hull City Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 7-0 Gat'head Report

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 W Brom Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-0 W Brom Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-3 Man City Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 3-2 W Brom Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 0-0 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremW Brom 0-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 W Brom Report

Sunday, 09 November 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremW Brom 0-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-1 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupB'mouth 2-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-2 C Palace Report

Monday, 20 October 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-2 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 W Brom Report

Sunday, 28 September 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremW Brom 4-0 Burnley Report

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupW Brom 3-2 Hull City Report

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-0 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 20:00 Capital One CupW Brom 1-1 Oxford Utd Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-2 S'land Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPort Vale 3-2 W Brom Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 13:30 Friendly MatchN Forest 1-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 19 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchW Brom 0-0 Wycombe

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchShrewsbury 1-2 W Brom

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Swansea's Bafetimbi Gomis could return from injury against Arsenal

Swansea striker Bafetimbi Gomis could return to action against Arsenal after nearly a month on the sidelines.

Juventus 2-1 Real Madrid: Carlos Tevez penalty hands Juve first-leg lead

Juventus will take a narrow lead into their Champions League semi-final second leg with Real Madrid after a 2-1 win in Turin.

Newcastle captain Fabricio Coloccini says sorry to supporters

Newcastle United captain Fabricio Coloccini has written a letter to fans apologising for recent poor results.

Mail Box

How Is Coutinho Rated Above Cazorla?

We have a mailbox packed full of views on Santi Cazorla, what Arsenal and United need this summer, the idiocy of St Totteringham's Day and rather a lot more...

Arsenal Need Three. These Three...

One mailboxer has the realistic answers to Arsenal's summer transfer needs. We also have plenty more on Newcastle fans, handballs, Chelsea selling and Johnny...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company