White Hart Lane

Next Game

Tottenham v West Brom

Sunday, 21 September 2014, 13:30

Barclays Prem

The Hawthorns

Last Game

West Brom 0 - 2 Everton

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-0 Portsmouth

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 West Brom

Monday, 02 May 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-2 Arsenal

Tuesday, 26 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 4-0 West Brom

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 West Brom

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 West Brom

Sunday, 03 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-4 West Brom

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 West Brom

Sunday, 06 March 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-0 Birmingham

Tuesday, 22 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-0 Southampton

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 17:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 West Brom

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-2 West Brom

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-2 C Palace

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-0 Man City

Sunday, 16 January 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 West Brom

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupPreston 0-2 West Brom

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 West Brom

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 West Brom

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 18:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-5 Liverpool

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 4-0 West Brom

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 3-2 West Brom

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 West Brom

Sunday, 14 November 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-2 West Brom

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-0 West Brom

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-0 Norwich

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-1 Bolton

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 West Brom

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupColchester 2-1 West Brom

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 West Brom

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 West Brom

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 22 August 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 West Brom

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Southampton midfielder Sadio Mane has been granted a work permit

Ronald Koeman has confirmed that Sadio Mane has been successful in gaining a work permit.

Transfer news: Arsenal 'nearly signed Cristiano Ronaldo and Didier Drogba', says Arsene Wenger

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger says his biggest regret is missing out on signing Real Madrid superstar Cristiano Ronaldo.

Middlesborough defender Damia Abella has been ruled out for six months

Middlesbrough defender Damia Abella is facing up to six months out with a serious knee injury.

Mail Box

Why Doesn't Rodgers Play Borini?

One Liverpool supporter thinks this could be Fabio Borini's year, whilst we also have thoughts on the Red Bulls, Welbeck vs Gervinho and Paul Lambert's new deal...

Could Arsenal Benefit From Top Four Exit?

That's one idea in the morning mailbox as the Arsene Wenger debate rumbles on. Plus, comparing Welbeck to Gervinho and some advice for Greg Dyke and the FA...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property