The City Ground

Next Game

N Forest v West Brom

Saturday, 02 August 2014, 13:30

Friendly Match

The Hawthorns

Last Game

West Brom 0 - 0 Wycombe

Saturday, 19 July 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-0 Portsmouth

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 West Brom

Monday, 02 May 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-2 Arsenal

Tuesday, 26 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 4-0 West Brom

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 West Brom

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 West Brom

Sunday, 03 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-4 West Brom

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 West Brom

Sunday, 06 March 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-0 Birmingham

Tuesday, 22 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-0 Southampton

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 17:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 West Brom

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-2 West Brom

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-2 C Palace

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-0 Man City

Sunday, 16 January 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 West Brom

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupPreston 0-2 West Brom

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 West Brom

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 West Brom

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 18:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-5 Liverpool

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 4-0 West Brom

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 3-2 West Brom

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 West Brom

Sunday, 14 November 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-2 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-2 West Brom

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-0 West Brom

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-0 Norwich

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-1 Bolton

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 West Brom

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupColchester 2-1 West Brom

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 West Brom

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 West Brom

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 22 August 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 West Brom

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea goalkeeper Petr Cech doesn't want to be on the bench

Petr Cech has warned Jose Mourinho he does not want to be second-choice goalkeeper at Chelsea next season.

Transfer News: Sunderland striker Danny Graham expected to move on

Gus Poyet has confirmed that it is going to be 'very difficult' for Danny Graham to be part of his Sunderland squad.

Premier League: Ryan Giggs compares Louis van Gaal to Sir Alex Ferguson

Ryan Giggs has hailed Louis van Gaal's early impact and has acknowledged the similarities with Sir Alex Ferguson.

Mail Box

It Isn't Easy Supporting Spurs, You Know

We have a long mail about the travails of supporting Spurs, plus Friday thoughts on Marko Marin, marketing, victory v beauty, travelling and vanishing sprays...

Pre-Season Obviously Isn't Meaningless

The debate over the importance of pre-season continues, including a league table from last season for stats fans. Plus travelling to watch your team and Blackpool...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property