The Hawthorns

Next Game

West Brom v Sunderland

Saturday, 16 August 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-0 Portsmouth

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 West Brom

Monday, 02 May 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-2 Arsenal

Tuesday, 26 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 4-0 West Brom

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 West Brom

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 West Brom

Sunday, 03 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-4 West Brom

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 West Brom

Sunday, 06 March 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-0 Birmingham

Tuesday, 22 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-0 Southampton

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 17:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 West Brom

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-2 West Brom

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-2 C Palace

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-0 Man City

Sunday, 16 January 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 West Brom

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupPreston 0-2 West Brom

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 West Brom

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 West Brom

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 18:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-5 Liverpool

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 4-0 West Brom

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 3-2 West Brom

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 West Brom

Sunday, 14 November 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-2 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-2 West Brom

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-0 West Brom

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-0 Norwich

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-1 Bolton

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 West Brom

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupColchester 2-1 West Brom

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 West Brom

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 West Brom

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 22 August 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 West Brom

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Arsenal sign Alexis Sanchez from Barcelona

Arsenal have confirmed the signing of Chile forward Alexis Sanchez from Barcelona for a fee believed to be £35million.

World Cup: Louis van Gaal blasts third-place play-off

Netherlands coach Louis van Gaal insists a World Cup third-place play-off "has got nothing to do whatsoever with sport."

FIFA rejects Luis Suarez appeal against ban for biting Giorgio Chiellini

FIFA has rejected an appeal from Luis Suarez against his four-month worldwide ban for biting Giorgio Chiellini.

Mail Box

Mails: It's Not Entertainment, It's Sport...

When did we start getting the idea that football was an entertainment business? It's about winning and winning alone. We also have some defences of Louis van Gaal...

Do England Need Scholes, Lineker Etc?

They've all got ideas about where things are going wrong, so why don't they step up and help? Plus, we have lots of fall-out from the dullness of Holland v Argentina...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property