The Hawthorns

Next Game

W Brom v So'ton

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Britannia Stadium

Last Game

Stoke 0 - 1 W Brom

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Portsmth

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 W Brom

Monday, 02 May 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-2 Arsenal

Tuesday, 26 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 4-0 W Brom

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 W Brom

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 W Brom

Sunday, 03 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-4 W Brom

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 W Brom

Sunday, 06 March 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 22 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 0-0 So'ton

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 17:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 W Brom

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-2 W Brom

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 2-2 C Palace

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Man City

Sunday, 16 January 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 W Brom

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupPreston 0-2 W Brom

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 W Brom

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 W Brom

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 18:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-5 Liverpool

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 4-0 W Brom

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 3-2 W Brom

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 W Brom

Sunday, 14 November 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-2 W Brom

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-0 W Brom

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-0 Norwich

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremW Brom 2-1 Bolton

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 W Brom

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupColchester 2-1 W Brom

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 W Brom

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 W Brom

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 22 August 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 W Brom

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Everton have completed the signing of Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon

Everton have completed the signing of Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon on a three-year contract.

United respond to Real Madrid claims over David de Gea

Manchester United have issued a response to claims from Real Madrid over the failed transfer of David de Gea.

Manchester United sign Newport County teenager Regan Poole

Manchester United have signed teenage defender Regan Poole from Sky Bet League 2 club Newport County.

Mail Box

Van Gaal Ripping The Soul Out Of United

Louis van Gaal is ripping the soul out of Manchester United. Also: Brendan Rodgers has lost his bottle, Arsenal are incompetent, and (plenty) more on David De Gea.

Anthony Martial: The French Danny Welbeck

Is Anthony Martial any better than Danny Welbeck? We have a massive Mailbox on Manchester United's transfer ridiculousness, and hypocritical Arsene Wenger.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company