The Hawthorns

Next Game

W Brom v Arsenal

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Stamford Bridge

Last Game

Chelsea 2 - 0 W Brom

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Portsmth

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 W Brom

Monday, 02 May 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-2 Arsenal

Tuesday, 26 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 4-0 W Brom

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 W Brom

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 W Brom

Sunday, 03 April 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 Everton

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-4 W Brom

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 W Brom

Sunday, 06 March 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 22 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 0-0 So'ton

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 17:30 The FA CupTottenham 3-1 W Brom

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-2 W Brom

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 2-2 C Palace

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Man City

Sunday, 16 January 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremFulham 1-0 W Brom

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupPreston 0-2 W Brom

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 W Brom

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 W Brom

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 18:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-5 Liverpool

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 4-0 W Brom

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 3-2 W Brom

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 W Brom

Sunday, 14 November 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-2 W Brom

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 3-0 W Brom

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-0 Norwich

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremW Brom 2-1 Bolton

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 W Brom

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupColchester 2-1 W Brom

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 Fulham

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 W Brom

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 W Brom

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday, 22 August 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 W Brom

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Brendan Rodgers hails 'character' of Liverpool after draw at Ludogorets

Brendan Rodgers hailed the character of his Liverpool team after their 2-2 draw away to Ludogorets in the Champions League.

Champions League: Arsenal beat Borussia Dortmund to qualify for last 16

Arsenal beat Borussia Dortmund 2-0 at the Emirates to qualify for the knockout phase of the Champions League.

Champions League: Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid both victorious, Monaco win at Leverkusen

Real Madrid won 1-0 at Basel to stay perfect in the Champions League, while Atletico and Monaco also claimed victories.

Mail Box

Mails: Quit Massaging Mourinho's Ego

That's the message from the afternoon mailbox after it was claimed that the Chelsea boss has transformed Cesc Fabregas into a complete player. Plus, more on Arsenal...

F365: Saving You From Bad Relationships

A cracking Mailbox, with thoughts on Chelsea, Willian, Jurgen Klopp, Brendan Rodgers and Aguero. Plus how Football365 saved one man from an unhappy relationship...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property