The Hawthorns

Next Game

W Brom v Man City

Monday, 10 August 2015, 20:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-3 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 06 May 2012

  • 14:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-2 W Brom Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 22 April 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 QPR Report

Wednesday, 11 April 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 3-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 W Brom Report

Sunday, 25 March 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-3 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-1 W Brom Report

Sunday, 11 March 2012

  • 14:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 4-0 S'land Report

Sunday, 12 February 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWolves 1-5 W Brom Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 01 February 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 28 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 1-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-2 W Brom Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupW Brom 4-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 03 January 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 W Brom Report

Sunday, 01 January 2012

  • 12:30 Barclays PremW Brom 0-1 Everton Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-0 Man City Report

Wednesday, 21 December 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-3 W Brom Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 W Brom Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-2 Wigan Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-3 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-1 Bolton Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremW Brom 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 W Brom Report

Sunday, 16 October 2011

  • 12:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 2-2 W Brom Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-0 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 21 September 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 2-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-0 W Brom Report

Sunday, 11 September 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNorwich 0-1 W Brom Report

Sunday, 28 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-1 Stoke Report

Tuesday, 23 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupB'mouth 1-4 W Brom Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 W Brom Report

Sunday, 14 August 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-2 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 07 August 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchW Brom 1-1 Parma Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBristol C 0-1 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchRochdale 3-0 W Brom Report

Thursday, 21 July 2011

  • 03:00 Friendly MatchPortland 2-3 W Brom Report

Wednesday, 13 July 2011

  • 02:30 Friendly MatchSan Jose 2-1 W Brom Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Palace confirm Cabaye talks

Crystal Palace co-chairman Steve Parish has confirmed the club are in talks to sign Paris Saint-Germain midfielder Yohan Cabaye.

Tottenham 'agree' Alderweireld deal

Tottenham have agreed a deal for Atletico Madrid central defender Toby Alderweireld, according to reports in Italy.

Liverpool linked with Balde Diao swap

Liverpool are in talks with Lazio over a player-plus-cash deal for striker Keita Balde Diao, according to reports in Italy.

Mail Box

Has Everyone Forgotten About Khedira?

Sami Khedira is one of the signings of the summer and yet he's flown completely under the radar. Plus Dommy S's views of women's football get a right old shoeing...

Women's Success Won't Alter Viewing Habits

The Women's World Cup hasn't inspired everyone. Also in the Mailbox: a plastic's guide to Brazil, Nani regrets, tears over Henry, and The Beach Boys...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company