Anfield

Next Game

Liverpool v West Brom

Saturday, 04 October 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The Hawthorns

Last Game

West Brom 4 - 0 Burnley

Sunday, 28 September 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-3 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 06 May 2012

  • 14:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-2 West Brom Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 22 April 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 West Brom Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-0 QPR Report

Wednesday, 11 April 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 West Brom Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 3-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 West Brom Report

Sunday, 25 March 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-3 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-1 West Brom Report

Sunday, 11 March 2012

  • 14:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 West Brom Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 4-0 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 12 February 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWolves 1-5 West Brom Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-2 Swansea Report

Wednesday, 01 February 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 West Brom Report

Saturday, 28 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Brom 1-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-2 West Brom Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Brom 4-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 03 January 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 West Brom Report

Sunday, 01 January 2012

  • 12:30 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-1 Everton Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-0 Man City Report

Wednesday, 21 December 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-3 West Brom Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 West Brom Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-2 Wigan Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-1 West Brom Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-3 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-1 Bolton Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 West Brom Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 West Brom Report

Sunday, 16 October 2011

  • 12:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 2-2 West Brom Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-0 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 21 September 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupEverton 2-1 West Brom Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-0 West Brom Report

Sunday, 11 September 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNorwich 0-1 West Brom Report

Sunday, 28 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-1 Stoke Report

Tuesday, 23 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBournemth 1-4 West Brom Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 West Brom Report

Sunday, 14 August 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-2 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 07 August 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWest Brom 1-1 Parma Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBristol C 0-1 West Brom Report

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchRochdale 3-0 West Brom Report

Thursday, 21 July 2011

  • 03:00 Friendly MatchPortland Timbers 2-3 West Brom Report

Wednesday, 13 July 2011

  • 02:30 Friendly MatchSan Jose 2-1 West Brom Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

European Qualifiers: No Sturridge rift with Liverpool, says England boss Roy Hodgson

Roy Hodgson insists there is no dispute with Liverpool after omitting striker Daniel Sturridge from the England squad.

European Qualifiers: Nathaniel Clyne and Jonjo Shelvey in England squad as Daniel Sturridge is omitted

Nathaniel Clyne has been named in England's squad for the European Qualifiers against San Marino and Estonia.

Premier League: Liverpool and Daniel Sturridge discussing new contract

Manager Brendan Rodgers has confirmed that Liverpol are in talks with forward Daniel Sturridge over a new contract.

Mail Box

Again, It's Football365 Being Racist...

'The worst piece of ill-informed PC garbage that I've ever read on the interweb' - that's Nick Miller's Rooney Rule column. The rest of the Mailbox is more fun...

Danny, Champion Of Arsenal's World

It's a Mailbox filled with Liverpool glumness, but happiness surrounding Danny, champion of Arsenal's world. Plus, can someone try and teach Balotelli the offside rule?

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property