Anfield

Next Game

Liverpool v West Ham

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Ashton Gate

Last Game

Bristol C 0 - 1 West Ham

Sunday, 25 January 2015, 14:00

The FA Cup Fourth Round

Sunday, 13 May 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 05 May 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-1 Bolton

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 0-3 West Ham

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Everton

Wednesday, 18 April 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 3-0 West Ham

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 West Ham

Sunday, 04 March 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-4 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 4-0 West Ham

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Watford

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 West Ham

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Ham 0-1 Watford

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 West Ham

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-3 Fulham

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Ham 3-0 Brighton

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremReading 6-0 West Ham

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Man City

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 13:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-2 Portsmth

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 West Ham

Sunday, 17 December 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBolton 4-0 West Ham

Wednesday, 06 December 2006

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-2 Wigan

Sunday, 03 December 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 West Ham

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 West Ham

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 West Ham

Sunday, 05 November 2006

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Arsenal

Sunday, 29 October 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Blackburn

Tuesday, 24 October 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChesterfld 2-1 West Ham

Sunday, 22 October 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 West Ham

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 2-0 West Ham

Sunday, 01 October 2006

  • 14:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Reading

Thursday, 28 September 2006

  • 19:45 Europa LeaguePalermo 3-0 West Ham

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 West Ham

Sunday, 17 September 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-2 Newcastle

Thursday, 14 September 2006

  • 20:00 Europa LeagueWest Ham 0-1 Palermo

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 West Ham

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWatford 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-1 Charlton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

David de Gea future key to Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal

Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal has reiterated his desire to keep David de Gea at Old Trafford.

Juan Cuadrado backed to shine in Premier League by Mauricio Pochettino

Mauricio Pochettino says Chelsea-bound Juan Cuadrado has all the attributes to succeed in the Premier League.

Les Hutchison's takeover of Motherwell has been ratified

Lanarkshire businessman Les Hutchison has completed his takeover of Scottish Premiership club Motherwell.

Mail Box

'Costa Is A Bad Man. Suarez Is Not'

That's quite some claim. And yes, unfortunately we are still talking about this. We also have mails on Ronaldinho, possible replacements for Yaya Toure and more...

Red Mist Better Than Calculated Costa?

Hmmm. We're not sure about this argument - one Mailbox says Luis Suarez is easier to forgive because he is a little loco. We also have mails on Studge and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company