Next Game

Wellington Phoenix FC v West Ham

Wednesday, 23 July 2014, 08:30

Friendly Match

Portman Road

Last Game

Ipswich 0 - 0 West Ham

Wednesday, 16 July 2014, 19:45

Friendly Match

Monday, 30 May 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Preston

Wednesday, 18 May 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 West Ham

Saturday, 14 May 2005

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-2 Ipswich

Sunday, 08 May 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 West Ham

Friday, 29 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-2 Sunderland

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-2 West Ham

Tuesday, 19 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke City 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-0 Coventry

Tuesday, 05 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-2 West Ham

Friday, 18 March 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Crewe

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-1 West Ham

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-2 Preston

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 West Ham

Tuesday, 22 February 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 5-0 Plymouth

Sunday, 13 February 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupSheff Utd 1-1 West Ham

Sunday, 06 February 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Ham 1-1 Sheff Utd

Sunday, 23 January 2005

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-2 Derby

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 4-2 West Ham

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Ham 1-0 Norwich

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-2 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 West Ham

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 2-2 West Ham

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-2 N Forest

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 West Ham

Friday, 10 December 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSunderland 0-2 West Ham

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-2 Watford

Sunday, 21 November 2004

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 West Ham

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-1 Brighton

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-1 QPR

Tuesday, 02 November 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 West Ham

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-1 West Ham

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 1-0 West Ham

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-1 Gillingham

Tuesday, 19 October 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-0 Stoke City

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 West Ham

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Wolves

Wednesday, 29 September 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 West Ham

Sunday, 26 September 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-1 West Ham

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWest Ham 3-2 Notts Co

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 14 September 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Rotherham

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-2 West Ham

Monday, 30 August 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 West Ham

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Burnley

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWest Ham 2-0 Southend

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 2-3 West Ham

Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-3 Wigan

Tuesday, 10 August 2004

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Reading

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 West Ham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Brendan Rodgers insists Liverpool will move on without Luis Suarez

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers insists there is no bad blood between the club and the outgoing Luis Suarez.

Transfer news: Liverpool appear to be close to completing a deal for Loic Remy

Liverpool are closing in on the signing of Loic Remy with the French forward reportedly having his medical in Boston.

Manchester United still global giant and prepared to spend big insists Ed Woodward

Manchester United executive vice-chairman Ed Woodward insists the club is still the biggest in the world.

Mail Box

Anyone But Rooney. Or Baines. Or Hart.

There isn't a great deal of excitement in the Mailbox regarding England's potential new captain, but we have good stuff on Gerrard's development and a one club man team...

Goodbye Patrice And Farewell Steven...

Man United fans say a fond farewell to Patrice Evra in the mailbox while there are also thoughts on Steven Gerrard's retirement from England duty. Plus, some rare cricket bantz...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property