Upton Park

Next Game

West Ham v Burnley

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Loftus Road Stadium

Last Game

QPR 0 - 0 West Ham

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Monday, 30 May 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Preston

Wednesday, 18 May 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 West Ham

Saturday, 14 May 2005

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-2 Ipswich

Sunday, 08 May 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-2 West Ham

Friday, 29 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-2 S'land

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-2 West Ham

Tuesday, 19 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Millwall

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-0 Coventry

Tuesday, 05 April 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-2 West Ham

Friday, 18 March 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-2 Leicester

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Crewe

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-1 West Ham

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-2 Preston

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-1 West Ham

Tuesday, 22 February 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 0-1 West Ham

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 5-0 Plymouth

Sunday, 13 February 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupSheff Utd 1-1 West Ham

Sunday, 06 February 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Ham 1-1 Sheff Utd

Sunday, 23 January 2005

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-2 Derby

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 4-2 West Ham

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Ham 1-0 Norwich

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-2 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-2 West Ham

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 2-2 West Ham

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-2 N Forest

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 West Ham

Friday, 10 December 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 0-2 West Ham

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-2 Watford

Sunday, 21 November 2004

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 1-0 West Ham

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-1 Brighton

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-1 QPR

Tuesday, 02 November 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 West Ham

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-1 West Ham

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 1-0 West Ham

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-1 Gillingham

Tuesday, 19 October 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-0 Stoke

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 West Ham

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Wolves

Wednesday, 29 September 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 West Ham

Sunday, 26 September 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-1 West Ham

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWest Ham 3-2 Notts Co

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 14 September 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Rotherham

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-2 West Ham

Monday, 30 August 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 West Ham

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Burnley

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWest Ham 2-0 Southend

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 2-3 West Ham

Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-3 Wigan

Tuesday, 10 August 2004

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Reading

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 West Ham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

League Two round-up: Tranmere and Cheltenham relegated to Conference

Shrewsbury secured promotion to League One by beating Cheltenham, whose relegation fate was sealed along with Tranmere.

Man City 3-2 Aston Villa: Brad Guzan drops howler before Fernandinho strikes late as City go second

Fernandinho struck in the 89th minute to hand Manchester City a dramatic 3-2 victory over Aston Villa in the Premier League.

League One round-up: Preston forced to wait for promotion party

Preston took a huge step towards promotion with a 3-0 win over Swindon, but MK Dons kept up the pressure with a victory.

Mail Box

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

Brendan Rodgers Is David Cameron...

Rodgers is compared to the Prime Minister, insomuch as he has a right to peddle bulls**t, apparently. Plus why comparing Arsene Wenger to Diego Simeone is a mug's game...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company