Upton Park

Next Game

West Ham v Man City

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Turf Moor

Last Game

Burnley 1 - 3 West Ham

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 07 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-3 So'ton

Tuesday, 03 May 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 0-0 West Ham

Saturday, 30 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-2 West Ham

Wednesday, 27 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 23 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 16 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremOldham 1-2 West Ham

Saturday, 09 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Everton

Monday, 04 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-4 West Ham

Saturday, 02 April 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Ipswich

Monday, 28 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 3-2 West Ham

Saturday, 26 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 West Ham

Saturday, 19 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-4 Newcastle

Saturday, 05 March 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSwindon 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 26 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 12 February 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-0 West Ham

Monday, 24 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-3 Norwich

Saturday, 15 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 West Ham

Monday, 03 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 01 January 1994

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 West Ham

Tuesday, 28 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-3 Tottenham

Monday, 27 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 18 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 5-0 West Ham

Saturday, 11 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-2 Coventry

Wednesday, 08 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-1 Leeds

Saturday, 04 December 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-2 West Ham

Monday, 29 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-2 West Ham

Wednesday, 24 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 Arsenal

Saturday, 20 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Oldham

Saturday, 06 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 West Ham

Monday, 01 November 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-1 Man City

Saturday, 23 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-0 West Ham

Saturday, 16 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 02 October 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 25 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-0 West Ham

Saturday, 18 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 West Ham

Saturday, 11 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 Swindon

Wednesday, 01 September 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 West Ham

Saturday, 28 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-4 QPR

Wednesday, 25 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 21 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-1 West Ham

Tuesday, 17 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-0 West Ham

Saturday, 14 August 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-2 MK Dons

Scroll to top

Footer 365

El Clasico: Gerard Pique insists Luis Suarez offers Barcelona something different

Gerard Pique says Luis Suarez is the "opposite" to his Barcelona team-mates - but insists that's what they need.

Van Gaal: 'Possible' for Manchesster United to catch Chelsea

Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal says it is 'possible' to catch league leaders Chelsea despite a ten-point gap.

Government reveal plans aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs

The Government has revealed plans to establish a group of experts aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs.

Mail Box

Is Van Gaal Just A Dutch Pardew?

A Mailbox of comparisons. Van Gaal is similar to Pardew, Wenger to Moyes, Van Persie to a spent force, and Pelle to a bloody gent. There's also plenty from last night...

Reimbursing Fans? How Patronising...

It's something of a return to form for the mailbox with mails on Southampton (Liverpool fans are cynical), the gorgeous Graziano Pelle, Arsenal, Spurs and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property