Britannia Stadium

Next Game

Stoke v West Ham

Saturday, 01 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Upton Park

Last Game

West Ham 2 - 1 Man City

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-2 West Ham Report

Monday, 07 May 2012

  • 16:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-0 Cardiff Report

Thursday, 03 May 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-1 Hull City Report

Monday, 23 April 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 6-0 Brighton Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-3 Birm'ham Report

Friday, 06 April 2012

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-4 West Ham Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-4 Reading Report

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-2 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Doncaster Report

Wednesday, 07 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Watford Report

Sunday, 04 March 2012

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-0 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-4 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-1 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 5-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 0-1 West Ham Report

Sunday, 08 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Wed 1-0 West Ham Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 West Ham Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-2 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-2 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 01 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 24 October 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-1 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 4-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 27 September 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 4-3 Portsmth Report

Sunday, 28 August 2011

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-4 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWest Ham 1-2 Aldershot Report

Sunday, 21 August 2011

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-2 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 16 August 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-4 West Ham Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 West Ham Report

Sunday, 07 August 2011

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDag + Red 0-1 West Ham Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

La Liga: Carlo Ancelotti praises 'professional' Real Madrid after 3-1 Barcelona win

Carlo Ancelotti praised Real Madrid's "unique professionalism" after they came from a goal down to beat Barcelona.

Premier League: Mauricio Pochettino says Alan Pardew deserves more respect

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino admits it is tough not to feel sorry for Newcastle counterpart Alan Pardew.

La Liga: Luis Enrique stands by Luis Suarez selection after Barcelona defeat

Luis Enrique defended his decision to start Luis Suarez against Real Madrid after his team slumped to a 3-1 defeat.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property