Upton Park

Next Game

West Ham v QPR

Sunday, 05 October 2014, 16:15

Barclays Prem

Old Trafford

Last Game

Man Utd 2 - 1 West Ham

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 19 May 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-2 West Ham Report

Monday, 07 May 2012

  • 16:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-0 Cardiff Report

Thursday, 03 May 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-1 Hull City Report

Monday, 23 April 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 6-0 Brighton Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-3 Birmingham Report

Friday, 06 April 2012

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-4 West Ham Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-4 Reading Report

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-2 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Doncaster Report

Wednesday, 07 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Watford Report

Sunday, 04 March 2012

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-0 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-4 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-1 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 5-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmouth 0-1 West Ham Report

Sunday, 08 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Wed 1-0 West Ham Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 West Ham Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-2 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-2 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 01 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 24 October 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-1 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 1-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 4-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 27 September 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 4-3 Portsmouth Report

Sunday, 28 August 2011

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-4 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWest Ham 1-2 Aldershot Report

Sunday, 21 August 2011

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-2 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 16 August 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-4 West Ham Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 West Ham Report

Sunday, 07 August 2011

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDag + Red 0-1 West Ham Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

PSG stun Barca, Bayern stay 100%

PSG edged to an entertaining 3-2 Champions League win over Barcelona, while Bayern Munich beat CSKA Moscow and BATE stunned Athletic Bilbao.

Champions League: Manchester City held to home draw by Roma

Manchester City endured yet another night of Champions League frustration as they were held to a 1-1 draw by Roma.

Champions League: Nemanja Matic earns three points for Chelsea against Sporting Lisbon in Group G

Nemanja Matic's header earned Chelsea three away points against Sporting Lisbon in UEFA Champions League Group G.

Mail Box

#Usingfootballersnamesineverydaylife

We have the last of these as well as mails on Liverpool, Wayne Rooney, QPR, Arsenal's injuries and more. It's a mailbox that's Alonso rather than Rafael, if you will...

How Much In 'Pounds Raheem Sterling'?

A whole lot of you use footballers' names in everyday life. And you hate yourselves for it. As you should. We also have mails on Newcastle, Rooney and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property