Upton Park

Next Game

West Ham v Lusitanos

Thursday, 02 July 2015, 19:45

Europa League Qual First Round

Saturday, 19 May 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-2 West Ham Report

Monday, 07 May 2012

  • 16:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-0 Cardiff Report

Thursday, 03 May 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-1 Hull City Report

Monday, 23 April 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-2 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 17 April 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 6-0 Brighton Report

Monday, 09 April 2012

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-3 Birm'ham Report

Friday, 06 April 2012

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-4 West Ham Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-4 Reading Report

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-2 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 17 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 1-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Doncaster Report

Wednesday, 07 March 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 Watford Report

Sunday, 04 March 2012

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-0 C Palace Report

Tuesday, 21 February 2012

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-4 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-1 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 5-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPortsmth 0-1 West Ham Report

Sunday, 08 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Wed 1-0 West Ham Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 West Ham Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 West Ham Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-2 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 0-2 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 01 November 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 3-2 Leicester Report

Monday, 24 October 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-1 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 4-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 West Ham Report

Tuesday, 27 September 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-1 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 1-0 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 4-3 Portsmth Report

Sunday, 28 August 2011

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-4 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWest Ham 1-2 Aldershot Report

Sunday, 21 August 2011

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 2-2 Leeds Report

Tuesday, 16 August 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-4 West Ham Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 West Ham Report

Sunday, 07 August 2011

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 0-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDag + Red 0-1 West Ham Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal confirm signing of Petr Cech from Chelsea

Arsenal have confirmed the signing of goalkeeper Petr Cech from Chelsea for a fee of around £10m.

Man United target Bastian Schweinsteiger wants another German title

Man United target Bastian Schweinsteiger says he wants to win a fourth straight Bundesliga title with Bayern Munich.

Rangers talk to former Manchester City defender Reece Wabara

Former Manchester City youth captain Reece Wabara is in contract talks with Rangers after leaving Doncaster Rovers.

Mail Box

NB: The Transfer Window Isn't Even Open Yet

The message to most fans is not to lose your s**t before the window officially opens. Plus thoughts on Cabaye to Spurs, window conclusions and geography vs money...

Liverpool Have Surged Ahead Of United

One Manchester United fan is officially worried about Liverpool's transfer market action. Plus thoughts on England, Women's World Cup, Petr Cech and Spurs' task...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company