DW Stadium

Next Game

Wigan v Ipswich

Monday, 22 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Huddersfld 0 - 0 Wigan

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 09 May 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Wigan

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-0 Sunderland

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Wigan

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 3-0 Cardiff

Friday, 09 April 2004

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-0 Wigan

Tuesday, 06 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 0-3 Wigan

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Wigan

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-1 Coventry

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 2-1 Wigan

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 0-0 Wigan

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-3 Crewe

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Walsall

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Wigan

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 Wigan

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-0 Burnley

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-4 Wigan

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-0 Millwall

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupWigan 1-2 West Ham

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-1 Wigan

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-2 Rotherham

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 2-3 Wigan

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Bradford

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-2 Reading

Tuesday, 02 December 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSunderland 1-1 Wigan

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 4-0 Wigan

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-2 N Forest

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Wigan

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 5-0 C Palace

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWigan 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 2-0 Wigan

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-1 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Gillingham

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-1 Stoke

Saturday, 11 October 2003

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Wigan

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-1 Norwich

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 Wigan

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Wigan

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWigan 1-0 Fulham

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Watford

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 West Brom

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 2-4 Wigan

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 0-3 Wigan

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-2 Wigan

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-1 Preston

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWigan 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-0 Wigan

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Arsenal win 3-0 at Aston Villa to end the hosts' unbeaten start

Aston Villa’s unbeaten start to the season was ended by a devastating goal blitz as Arsenal enjoyed a 3-0 away win.

Premier League: Newcastle draw with Hull City as Papiss Cisse scores two

Substitute Papiss Cisse saved the day for Newcastle and under-fire manager Alan Pardew in their 2-2 draw with Hull City.

Premier League: Victor Wanyama earns Southampton 1-0 win at Swansea

Victor Wanyama broke the resistance of 10-man Swansea as Southampton left the Liberty Stadium with a 1-0 win.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property