Riverside Stadium

Next Game

M'boro v Wigan

Friday, 03 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

DW Stadium

Last Game

Wigan 1 - 1 Bolton

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 09 May 2004

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-1 West Ham

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Wigan

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-0 S'land

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Wigan

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 3-0 Cardiff

Friday, 09 April 2004

  • 17:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-0 Wigan

Tuesday, 06 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipGillingham 0-3 Wigan

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Wigan

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-1 Coventry

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 2-1 Wigan

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBradford 0-0 Wigan

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-3 Crewe

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Walsall

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Wigan

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-0 Derby

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 17:35 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-3 Wigan

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-0 Burnley

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-4 Wigan

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-0 Millwall

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupWigan 1-2 West Ham

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 1-1 Wigan

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-2 Rotherham

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCrewe 2-3 Wigan

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Bradford

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 0-2 Reading

Tuesday, 02 December 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 1-1 Wigan

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Ham 4-0 Wigan

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-2 N Forest

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Wigan

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 5-0 C Palace

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWigan 1-2 M'boro

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWalsall 2-0 Wigan

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-1 Sheff Utd

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Gillingham

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 2-1 Stoke

Saturday, 11 October 2003

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-2 Wigan

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-1 Norwich

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 Wigan

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Wigan

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 20:00 Capital One CupWigan 1-0 Fulham

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Watford

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 W Brom

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons 2-4 Wigan

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 0-3 Wigan

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-2 Wigan

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-1 Preston

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWigan 2-0 Hull City

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-0 Wigan

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Raheem Sterling will not resume Liverpool contract talks until the summer

Raheem Sterling has confirmed that he will not resume talks over a new contract with Liverpool until the summer.

Tottenham striker Harry Kane wants to play for England U21s at European Championship says Roy Hodgson

Harry Kane wants to "finish the job" and go to the European U21 Championship this summer, according to Roy Hodgson.

Celtic manager Ronny Deila keen on new loan for Jason Denayer

Celtic manager Ronny Deila will try to persuade Jason Denayer and Manchester City to extend the centre-back's loan.

Mail Box

Is This The End Of Ex-Players As Managers?

Do massive wages and cushty TV numbers signal the end of the ex-high-profile player turned manager? Plus Liverpool fans don't actually say the 'next year' thing...

A Solution For The Premier League's 39th Game...

One morning Mailboxer solves the 39th game conundrum. Plus England were actually alright, Harry Kane is rubbish again and do Arsenal have the most embarrassing fans?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company