Molineux Stadium

Last Game

Wolves 4 - 2 Millwall

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Wednesday, 16 May 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-0 Wolves

Sunday, 13 May 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-3 W Brom

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-4 Wolves

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 QPR

Sunday, 22 April 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-3 Birm'ham

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Wolves

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 Hull City

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 2-1 Wolves

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-6 So'ton

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-2 Wolves

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 Wolves

Sunday, 11 March 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 W Brom

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 2-3 Wolves

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Leeds

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Burnley

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Plymouth

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-1 Wolves

Sunday, 28 January 2007

  • 12:00 The FA CupWolves 0-3 W Brom

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Cardiff

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupOldham 0-2 Wolves

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Wolves

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupWolves 2-2 Oldham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 2-1 Wolves

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-2 Wolves

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Norwich

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 0-1 Wolves

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 C Palace

Friday, 24 November 2006

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 S'land

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Wolves

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Wolves

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 Southend

Wednesday, 01 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Wolves

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Sheff Wed

Sunday, 22 October 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 3-0 Wolves

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Colchester

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-0 Wolves

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Stoke

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Wolves

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-1 Derby

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Luton

Wednesday, 23 August 2006

  • 19:30 Capital One CupChesterfld 0-0 Wolves

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 Wolves

Friday, 11 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-3 Preston

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-1 Wolves

Scroll to top

Footer 365

PSG win French Cup to seal the domestic quadruple

Paris Saint-Germain achieved a unique domestic quadruple when they beat Ligue 2 side AJ Auxerre 1-0 in the French Cup final.

Athletic Bilbao 1-3 Barcelona: Lionel Messi double hands Barca Copa del Rey triumph

Lionel Messi scored twice as Barcelona moved a step closer to the treble with a 3-1 win over Athletic Bilbao in the Copa del Rey final.

Theo Walcott says Arsenal's squad is strong enough to mount a Premier League title bid next term

Theo Walcott thinks the current Arsenal squad is the strongest he has been involved with.

Mail Box

Players Must Stand Up For Qatar Boycott

Players, not bureaucrats, hold the key to boycotting Qatar. Also in the afternoon mailbox: Wenger is right to rotate, Zlatan can dribble, and it's Barca v Ajax in the budget final...

What Would You Do If You Were Blatter?

Step into Sepp's shoes, is the invitation from one mailboxer. Also: United already have their new number one, Rodgers deserves time, and the best Budget XI so far...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company