Molineux Stadium

Last Game

Wolves 4 - 2 Millwall

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Wednesday, 16 May 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-0 Wolves

Sunday, 13 May 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-3 W Brom

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-4 Wolves

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 QPR

Sunday, 22 April 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-3 Birm'ham

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Wolves

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 Hull City

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 2-1 Wolves

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-6 So'ton

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-2 Wolves

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 Wolves

Sunday, 11 March 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 W Brom

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 2-3 Wolves

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Leeds

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Burnley

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Plymouth

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-1 Wolves

Sunday, 28 January 2007

  • 12:00 The FA CupWolves 0-3 W Brom

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Cardiff

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupOldham 0-2 Wolves

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Wolves

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupWolves 2-2 Oldham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 2-1 Wolves

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-2 Wolves

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Norwich

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 0-1 Wolves

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 C Palace

Friday, 24 November 2006

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 S'land

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Wolves

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Wolves

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 Southend

Wednesday, 01 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Wolves

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Sheff Wed

Sunday, 22 October 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 3-0 Wolves

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Colchester

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-0 Wolves

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Stoke

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Wolves

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-1 Derby

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Luton

Wednesday, 23 August 2006

  • 19:30 Capital One CupChesterfld 0-0 Wolves

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 Wolves

Friday, 11 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-3 Preston

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-1 Wolves

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Serie A round-up: Roma up to second, Milan receive fastest red card

Roma moved up to second in the table after Lazio were held by Atalanta, while AC Milan played 89 minutes with 10 men.

Ligue 1 round-up: Monaco hammer Toulouse, PSG go top, Lens relegated

Monaco hammered Toulouse to stay third, while PSG regained top spot and Lens' relegation was confirmed.

La Liga round-up: Valencia tighten grip on fourth, Malaga's poor run continues

Valencia eased their way to a 3-1 win at home to Eibar to tighten their grip on the fourth Champions League spot.

Mail Box

Shouldn't We Give Players Time?

Do we really want to throw out the baby with the bathwater every single summer? We also have a Man United fan who wants massive investment. And more...

Liverpool: No Greater Than Aston Villa

It's fair to say that Raúl H. Garcia from the morning mailbox has got something of a kicking on Thursday afternoon. Oh and the Neviller is wrong for once...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company