Next Game

Watford v Wolves

Friday, 26 December 2014, 17:30

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Molineux Stadium

Last Game

Wolves 1 - 1 Brighton

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Wednesday, 16 May 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-0 Wolves

Sunday, 13 May 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-3 W Brom

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-4 Wolves

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 QPR

Sunday, 22 April 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-3 Birm'ham

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Wolves

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 Hull City

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 2-1 Wolves

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-6 So'ton

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-2 Wolves

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 Wolves

Sunday, 11 March 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 W Brom

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 2-3 Wolves

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Leeds

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Burnley

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Plymouth

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-1 Wolves

Sunday, 28 January 2007

  • 12:00 The FA CupWolves 0-3 W Brom

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Cardiff

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupOldham 0-2 Wolves

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Wolves

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupWolves 2-2 Oldham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 2-1 Wolves

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-2 Wolves

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Norwich

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 0-1 Wolves

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 C Palace

Friday, 24 November 2006

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 S'land

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Wolves

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Wolves

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 Southend

Wednesday, 01 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Wolves

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Sheff Wed

Sunday, 22 October 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 3-0 Wolves

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Colchester

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-0 Wolves

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Stoke

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Wolves

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-1 Derby

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Luton

Wednesday, 23 August 2006

  • 19:30 Capital One CupChesterfld 0-0 Wolves

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 Wolves

Friday, 11 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-3 Preston

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-1 Wolves

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: QPR look for result against Arsenal, Rio Ferdinand in selection contention

QPR boss Harry Redknapp says Rio Ferdinand could be back in the team as the squad is rotated through the festive period.

Premier League: Nemanja Matic says Chelsea can win quadruple

Chelsea midfielder Nemanja Matic insists the Blues can win the quadruple this season.

Premier League: Ronald Koeman facing selection crisis ahead of Southampton's match against Everton

Harrison Reed's impressive display against Everton has given Ronald Koeman a selection dilemma.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property