Molineux Stadium

Next Game

Wolves v Blackburn

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Molineux Stadium

Last Game

Wolves 1 - 0 Cardiff

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Wednesday, 16 May 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 1-0 Wolves

Sunday, 13 May 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-3 West Brom

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-4 Wolves

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 QPR

Sunday, 22 April 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-3 Birmingham

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Wolves

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 Hull City

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 2-1 Wolves

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-6 Southampton

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-2 Wolves

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 Wolves

Sunday, 11 March 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 West Brom

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton Town 2-3 Wolves

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Leeds

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Burnley

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Plymouth

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-1 Wolves

Sunday, 28 January 2007

  • 12:00 The FA CupWolves 0-3 West Brom

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Cardiff

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupOldham 0-2 Wolves

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Wolves

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupWolves 2-2 Oldham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 2-1 Wolves

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-2 Wolves

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Norwich

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 0-1 Wolves

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 C Palace

Friday, 24 November 2006

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 S'land

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-1 Wolves

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Wolves

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 Southend

Wednesday, 01 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 2-0 Wolves

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Sheff Wed

Sunday, 22 October 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 3-0 Wolves

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Colchester

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-0 Wolves

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Stoke

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Wolves

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-1 Derby

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Luton Town

Wednesday, 23 August 2006

  • 19:30 Capital One CupChesterfld 0-0 Wolves

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 Wolves

Friday, 11 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-3 Preston

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-1 Wolves

Scroll to top

Footer 365

England: Wayne Rooney odds-on for captaincy as Roy Hodgson prepares to name squad

Roy Hodgson will name his new captain when he announces his squad for England's upcoming games on Thursday.

Champions League: Emergency keeper sends Ludogorets through to group stage

Emergency keeper Cosmin Moti saved two penalties as Bulgarians Ludogorets Razgrad made the Champions League group stage.

Arsene Wenger confirms injured Arsenal striker Olivier Giroud will be out until New Year

Arsenal striker Olivier Giroud is unlikely to play again this year after having surgery on his injured ankle.

Mail Box

Should Kagawa Play Ahead Of Mata?

That's one question posed in the afternoon mailbox, although it looks like the Japanese playmaker could soon be on his way. Plus, tipping Palace to go down under Warnock...

Well, This Isn't Going That Well Is It?

Plenty of fall out from Manchester United's shambolic 4-0 League Cup defeat, plus thoughts on Van Persie, Arsenal strikers, Benik Afobe, Celtic and Astroturf...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property