Cardiff City Stadium

Next Game

Cardiff v Wolves

Saturday, 28 February 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Molineux Stadium

Last Game

Wolves 3 - 0 Fulham

Tuesday, 24 February 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Wednesday, 16 May 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-0 Wolves

Sunday, 13 May 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-3 W Brom

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-4 Wolves

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 QPR

Sunday, 22 April 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-3 Birm'ham

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-2 Wolves

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 Hull City

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 2-1 Wolves

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-6 So'ton

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-2 Wolves

Tuesday, 13 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 2-1 Wolves

Sunday, 11 March 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 W Brom

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 2-3 Wolves

Saturday, 24 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Leeds

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Burnley

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 03 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Plymouth

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 0-1 Wolves

Sunday, 28 January 2007

  • 12:00 The FA CupWolves 0-3 W Brom

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Cardiff

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupOldham 0-2 Wolves

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 1-1 Wolves

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupWolves 2-2 Oldham

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 2-1 Wolves

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-2 Wolves

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Norwich

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 09 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 0-1 Wolves

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 C Palace

Friday, 24 November 2006

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 S'land

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Wolves

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-0 Wolves

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-1 Southend

Wednesday, 01 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-0 Wolves

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Sheff Wed

Sunday, 22 October 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 3-0 Wolves

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Coventry

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Colchester

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-0 Wolves

Saturday, 23 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Stoke

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Wolves

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 0-1 Derby

Sunday, 10 September 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-1 Wolves

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Luton

Wednesday, 23 August 2006

  • 19:30 Capital One CupChesterfld 0-0 Wolves

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-1 Wolves

Friday, 11 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-3 Preston

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-1 Wolves

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool's Europa League exit a boost to top-four chances ahead of Manchester City showdown, says Jamie Carragher

Jamie Carragher looks ahead to Liverpool v Manchester City and reckons the Reds might find it easier to bounce back.

Arsenal announce £11m profit and £138.8m cash reserve

Arsenal have returned robust financial results, with turnover increased to £148.5m and an overall profit before tax of £11.1m.

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal eyes 'luck'

Louis van Gaal claims the most important factor in Manchester United's pursuit of a top-four place is 'luck'.

Mail Box

Are Tottenham Right To Redevelop?

It's a really good Friday afternoon Mailbox, with thoughts on Spurs' ground development, the Europa league (leave it alone) and one man running for a very good cause...

Rodgers Is More Of A Paisley Than A Rafa

Most Liverpool fans in the Mailbox are claiming to be pleased to see the back of the Europa League. Plus merging the Europa and Champions League, and winter WC...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company