Molineux Stadium

Last Game

Wolves 4 - 2 Millwall

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 3-2 Wolves Report

Sunday, 06 May 2012

  • 14:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 4-4 Wolves Report

Sunday, 22 April 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 Wolves Report

Wednesday, 11 April 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWolves 0-3 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-3 Bolton Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-1 Wolves Report

Sunday, 18 March 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWolves 0-5 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 04 March 2012

  • 14:05 Barclays PremFulham 5-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Wolves Report

Sunday, 12 February 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWolves 1-5 W Brom Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-2 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWolves 0-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-3 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 18 January 2012

  • 20:00 The FA CupWolves 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 12:30 The FA CupBirm'ham 0-0 Wolves Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 1-2 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 27 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 20 December 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWolves 2-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-1 Wolves Report

Sunday, 04 December 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Wolves Report

Sunday, 06 November 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWolves 3-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 3-1 Wolves Report

Wednesday, 26 October 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWolves 2-5 Man City Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremWolves 2-2 Swansea Report

Sunday, 16 October 2011

  • 12:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 1-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWolves 5-0 Millwall Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-3 QPR Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 12:05 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 23 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNorthamptn 0-4 Wolves Report

Sunday, 21 August 2011

  • 14:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Wolves Report

Monday, 08 August 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchTelford 3-1 Wolves

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWolves 2-0 Zaragoza Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchIpswich 1-2 Wolves Report

Saturday, 23 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNotts Co 1-1 Wolves Report

Friday, 22 July 2011

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchShrewsbury 2-0 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWalsall 2-3 Wolves Report

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCrewe 2-1 Wolves Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Nathaniel Clyne 'happy at Southampton' and waiting on deal

Nathaniel Clyne says he is happy to stay at Southampton, despite reports linking him with a move away this summer.

Jack Wilshere: Second would signal Arsenal's title intent

Jack Wilshere says finishing second would serve notice that Arsenal are ready to challenge for next season's Premier League.

Arsene Wenger only wants to bring 'world-class' players to Arsenal

Arsene Wenger has revealed he is only looking to add “top, world-class players” to his Arsenal squad this summer.

Mail Box

How Is Coutinho Rated Above Cazorla?

We have a mailbox packed full of views on Santi Cazorla, what Arsenal and United need this summer, the idiocy of St Totteringham's Day and rather a lot more...

Arsenal Need Three. These Three...

One mailboxer has the realistic answers to Arsenal's summer transfer needs. We also have plenty more on Newcastle fans, handballs, Chelsea selling and Johnny...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company