Molineux Stadium

Next Game

Wolves v Rotherham

Friday, 18 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Alexandra Stadium

Last Game

Crewe 0 - 2 Wolves

Saturday, 12 April 2014, 15:07

Sky Bet League 1

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 3-2 Wolves Report

Sunday, 06 May 2012

  • 14:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 4-4 Wolves Report

Sunday, 22 April 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-0 Wolves Report

Wednesday, 11 April 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWolves 0-3 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremStoke City 2-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-3 Bolton Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-1 Wolves Report

Sunday, 18 March 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWolves 0-5 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 04 March 2012

  • 14:05 Barclays PremFulham 5-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Wolves Report

Sunday, 12 February 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWolves 1-5 West Brom Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-2 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWolves 0-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-3 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 18 January 2012

  • 20:00 The FA CupWolves 0-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 12:30 The FA CupBirmingham 0-0 Wolves Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 1-2 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 27 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 20 December 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWolves 2-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 1-2 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-1 Wolves Report

Sunday, 04 December 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Wolves Report

Sunday, 06 November 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWolves 3-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 3-1 Wolves Report

Wednesday, 26 October 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWolves 2-5 Man City Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremWolves 2-2 Swansea Report

Sunday, 16 October 2011

  • 12:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 1-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWolves 5-0 Millwall Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-3 QPR Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 12:05 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 23 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNorthamptn 0-4 Wolves Report

Sunday, 21 August 2011

  • 14:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Wolves Report

Monday, 08 August 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchTelford 3-1 Wolves

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWolves 2-0 Zaragoza Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchIpswich 1-2 Wolves Report

Saturday, 23 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNotts Co 1-1 Wolves Report

Friday, 22 July 2011

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchShrewsbury 2-0 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWalsall 2-3 Wolves Report

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCrewe 2-1 Wolves Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Everton's strong mentality key for Roberto Martinez

Roberto Martinez believes Everton's strong mentality could be a crucial factor in the battle for fourth place.

Luton Town promoted to Football League after winning Conference Premier title

Luton Town have won promotion from the Conference Premier - ending a five-year absence from the Football League.

Premier League: West Ham boss Sam Allardyce frustrated to lose lead at Arsenal

West Ham boss Sam Allardyce admitted his frustration at his side's inability to hold their lead in the loss at Arsenal.

Mail Box

Worried Liverpool Will Become A Selling Club

Liverpool fans in the mailbox are not too worried about sour grapes from United supporters, but one admits he's scared the Reds could end up selling their best players...

United Should Have Gone For Bruce And Hughes

A mailbox asking why United did not go for two old boys over Moyes, what Wenger's targets were for the season and whether he's had a better season than Pellegrini..?

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property