Ewood Park

Next Game

Blackburn v Wolves

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 3-2 Wolves Report

Sunday, 06 May 2012

  • 14:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 4-4 Wolves Report

Sunday, 22 April 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 Wolves Report

Wednesday, 11 April 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWolves 0-3 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-3 Bolton Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 2-1 Wolves Report

Sunday, 18 March 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWolves 0-5 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 04 March 2012

  • 14:05 Barclays PremFulham 5-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-2 Wolves Report

Sunday, 12 February 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWolves 1-5 W Brom Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-2 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWolves 0-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-3 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 18 January 2012

  • 20:00 The FA CupWolves 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 12:30 The FA CupBirm'ham 0-0 Wolves Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 1-2 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 27 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 20 December 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWolves 2-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-1 Wolves Report

Sunday, 04 December 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Wolves Report

Sunday, 06 November 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremWolves 3-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 3-1 Wolves Report

Wednesday, 26 October 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWolves 2-5 Man City Report

Saturday, 22 October 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremWolves 2-2 Swansea Report

Sunday, 16 October 2011

  • 12:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 1-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWolves 5-0 Millwall Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-3 QPR Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 12:05 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 23 August 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNorthamptn 0-4 Wolves Report

Sunday, 21 August 2011

  • 14:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Wolves Report

Monday, 08 August 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchTelford 3-1 Wolves

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWolves 2-0 Zaragoza Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchIpswich 1-2 Wolves Report

Saturday, 23 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchNotts Co 1-1 Wolves Report

Friday, 22 July 2011

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchShrewsbury 2-0 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWalsall 2-3 Wolves Report

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCrewe 2-1 Wolves Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Guardiola will let Schweini decide future

Bayern Munich boss Pep Guardiola has told Manchester United target Bastian Schweinsteiger he can make up his own mind on his future.

Dean Hammond signs new deal with Leicester City

Leicester midfielder Dean Hammond has signed a new contract with the club after his previous deal expired.

Giggs urges youngsters to impress

Manchester United assistant manager Ryan Giggs has urged the club's youngsters to seize their chance to impress boss Louis van Gaal.

Mail Box

Nani's Failure Still Leaves A Sour Taste

It's a decent afternoon Mailbox, with thoughts on Paulinho, Nani, the future of women's football and yet more of your annoyances. These will be the last of them...

Media Must Maintain Women's Momentum

England being English was tough luck but the media must build on the increased interest in the women's game. Also, mails on Turan, United aiming too high and BAPs...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company