Proact Stadium

Next Game

Chesterfld v Yeovil

Saturday, 01 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Huish Park

Last Game

Yeovil 0 - 3 Rochdale

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 13:30 The FA CupHiston 1-3 Yeovil

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Lincoln 2-3 Yeovil

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Southend 0-2 Yeovil

Tuesday, 20 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2York City 1-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-1 Bury

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Boston United 3-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-0 Cheltenhm

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Torquay 2-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-1 Mansfield

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-1 Doncaster

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 4-0 Bristol R

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Scunthrpe 3-0 Yeovil

Tuesday, 02 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Huddsf'ld 3-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 4-1 Cambridge Utd

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Darlington 3-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-0 Oxford Utd

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Kid'minster 0-1 Yeovil

Tuesday, 03 February 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Northamptn 2-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-2 Macc'field

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-2 Leyton Or

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Carlisle 2-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-0 Rochdale

Sunday, 04 January 2004

  • 13:00 The FA CupYeovil 0-2 Liverpool

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Swansea 3-2 Yeovil

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-2 Kid'minster

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-1 Scunthrpe

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bristol R 0-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupYeovil 5-1 Barnet

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 3-1 Lincoln

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 15 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 4-0 Southend

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 17:35 The FA CupYeovil 4-1 Wrexham

Tuesday, 04 November 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintYeovil 2-2 Colchester

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bury 2-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Cambridge Utd 1-4 Yeovil

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-0 Darlington

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintYeovil 2-0 B'mouth

Saturday, 11 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Oxford Utd 1-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Cheltenhm 3-1 Yeovil

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-0 Boston United

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-2 Torquay

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Mansfield 0-1 Yeovil

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Doncaster 0-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 3-0 York City

Saturday, 06 September 2003

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-0 Swansea

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Macc'field 4-1 Yeovil

Monday, 25 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-2 Northamptn

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Leyton Or 2-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 3-0 Carlisle

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLuton 4-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Rochdale 1-3 Yeovil

Scroll to top

Footer 365

La Liga: Carlo Ancelotti praises 'professional' Real Madrid after 3-1 Barcelona win

Carlo Ancelotti praised Real Madrid's "unique professionalism" after they came from a goal down to beat Barcelona.

Premier League: Mauricio Pochettino says Alan Pardew deserves more respect

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino admits it is tough not to feel sorry for Newcastle counterpart Alan Pardew.

La Liga: Luis Enrique stands by Luis Suarez selection after Barcelona defeat

Luis Enrique defended his decision to start Luis Suarez against Real Madrid after his team slumped to a 3-1 defeat.

Mail Box

'Goals Like That Can Make You Pregnant'

Those being sniffy about Erik Lamela's rabona are given short shrift in the afternoon mailbox, where criticism of Brendan Rodgers is smashed out of the park...

Does David De Gea Need Competition?

It would certainly be a good idea to give Victor Valdes a contract, while we have more mails on Brendan Rodgers, Arsene Wenger, the rabona and mailbox gripes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property