London Road Ground

Next Game

Peterboro v Yeovil

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Huish Park

Last Game

Yeovil 0 - 0 Coventry

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 13:30 The FA CupHiston 1-3 Yeovil

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Lincoln 2-3 Yeovil

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Southend 0-2 Yeovil

Tuesday, 20 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2York City 1-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-1 Bury

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Boston United 3-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-0 Cheltenhm

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Torquay 2-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-1 Mansfield

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-1 Doncaster

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 4-0 Bristol R

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Scunthrpe 3-0 Yeovil

Tuesday, 02 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Huddsf'ld 3-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 4-1 Cambridge Utd

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Darlington 3-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-0 Oxford Utd

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Kid'minster 0-1 Yeovil

Tuesday, 03 February 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Northamptn 2-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-2 Macc'field

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-2 Leyton Or

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Carlisle 2-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-0 Rochdale

Sunday, 04 January 2004

  • 13:00 The FA CupYeovil 0-2 Liverpool

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Swansea 3-2 Yeovil

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-2 Kid'minster

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-1 Scunthrpe

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bristol R 0-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupYeovil 5-1 Barnet

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 3-1 Lincoln

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 15 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 4-0 Southend

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 17:35 The FA CupYeovil 4-1 Wrexham

Tuesday, 04 November 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintYeovil 2-2 Colchester

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bury 2-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Cambridge Utd 1-4 Yeovil

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-0 Darlington

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintYeovil 2-0 B'mouth

Saturday, 11 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Oxford Utd 1-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Cheltenhm 3-1 Yeovil

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-0 Boston United

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-2 Torquay

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Mansfield 0-1 Yeovil

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Doncaster 0-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 3-0 York City

Saturday, 06 September 2003

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-0 Swansea

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Macc'field 4-1 Yeovil

Monday, 25 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-2 Northamptn

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Leyton Or 2-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 3-0 Carlisle

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLuton 4-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Rochdale 1-3 Yeovil

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Brendan Rodgers: Daniel Sturridge can shine new light on revamped Liverpool

Brendan Rodgers expects the imminent return of "reference point" Daniel Sturridge to help Liverpool push for a top-four place.

Premier League: Arsenal top scorer Alexis Sanchez a doubt for Super Sunday game against Aston Villa

Arsenal could be without Alexis Sanchez for their Super Sunday game against Aston Villa this weekend.

Transfer News: Chelsea look to sell Andre Schurrle to Wolfsburg , free up funds for Juan Cuadrado bid

Chelsea are in talks with Wolfsburg for the possible sale of Andre Schurrle in a move to sign Juan Cuadrado.

Mail Box

It's A Massive, Big, Brilliant Mailbox

And we left lots of Suarez/Costa mails unopened. What we do have is a video of some rotten Suarez tackles and views on the future of football, Spurs, Liverpool and...

But Biting Doesn't Hurt Like Stamping...

There are Liverpool fans arguing that Luis Suarez is nowhere near Diego Costa's sh*t-house league but we have plenty of love for the agitator too. Oh and Spurs...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company