Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 13:30 The FA CupHiston 1-3 Yeovil

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Lincoln 2-3 Yeovil

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Southend 0-2 Yeovil

Tuesday, 20 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2York City 1-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-1 Bury

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Boston United 3-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-0 Cheltenhm

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Torquay 2-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-1 Mansfield

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-1 Doncaster

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 4-0 Bristol R

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Scunthorpe 3-0 Yeovil

Tuesday, 02 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Huddsf'ld 3-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 4-1 Cambridge Utd

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Darlington 3-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-0 Oxford Utd

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Kid'minster 0-1 Yeovil

Tuesday, 03 February 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Northamptn 2-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-2 Macc'field

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-2 Leyton Or

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Carlisle 2-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-0 Rochdale

Sunday, 04 January 2004

  • 13:00 The FA CupYeovil 0-2 Liverpool

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Swansea 3-2 Yeovil

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-2 Kid'minster

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-1 Scunthorpe

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bristol R 0-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupYeovil 5-1 Barnet

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 3-1 Lincoln

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 15 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 4-0 Southend

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 17:35 The FA CupYeovil 4-1 Wrexham

Tuesday, 04 November 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintYeovil 2-2 Colchester

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bury 2-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Cambridge Utd 1-4 Yeovil

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-1 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-0 Darlington

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintYeovil 2-0 B'mouth

Saturday, 11 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Oxford Utd 1-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Cheltenhm 3-1 Yeovil

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-0 Boston United

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-2 Torquay

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Mansfield 0-1 Yeovil

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Doncaster 0-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 3-0 York City

Saturday, 06 September 2003

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-0 Swansea

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Macc'field 4-1 Yeovil

Monday, 25 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-2 Northamptn

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Leyton Or 2-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 3-0 Carlisle

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLuton 4-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Rochdale 1-3 Yeovil

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Carlton Cole doesn't know if he will stay at West Ham next season

West Ham striker Carlton Cole revealed he still does not know where his future lies beyond this season.

Louis van Gaal believes David De Gea will stay at Manchester United

Louis van Gaal believes David De Gea will stay at Manchester United despite speculation linking him with Real Madrid.

Roy Hodgson wants Steven Gerrard and Frank Lampard on England coaching staff

Roy Hodgson wants Steven Gerrard and Frank Lampard on the England coaching team when they retire from playing.

Mail Box

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company