Huish Park

Next Game

Yeovil v Huddersfld

Monday, 21 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 0 - 0 Yeovil

Friday, 18 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 13:30 The FA CupHiston 1-3 Yeovil

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Lincoln 2-3 Yeovil

Saturday, 01 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-2 Hull City

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Southend 0-2 Yeovil

Tuesday, 20 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2York City 1-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-1 Bury

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Boston United 3-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-0 Cheltenham

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Torquay 2-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-1 Mansfield

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-1 Doncaster

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 4-0 Bristol R

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Scunthorpe 3-0 Yeovil

Tuesday, 02 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Huddersfld 3-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 4-1 Cambridge Utd

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Darlington 3-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-0 Oxford Utd

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Kid'minster 0-1 Yeovil

Tuesday, 03 February 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Northamptn 2-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-2 Macc'field

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-2 Leyton Or

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Carlisle 2-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-0 Rochdale

Sunday, 04 January 2004

  • 13:00 The FA CupYeovil 0-2 Liverpool

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Swansea 3-2 Yeovil

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-2 Kid'minster

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-1 Scunthorpe

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bristol R 0-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupYeovil 5-1 Barnet

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 3-1 Lincoln

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Hull City 0-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 15 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 4-0 Southend

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 17:35 The FA CupYeovil 4-1 Wrexham

Tuesday, 04 November 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintYeovil 2-2 Colchester

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Bury 2-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Cambridge Utd 1-4 Yeovil

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-1 Huddersfld

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 1-0 Darlington

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintYeovil 2-0 Bournemth

Saturday, 11 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Oxford Utd 1-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Cheltenham 3-1 Yeovil

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-0 Boston United

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-2 Torquay

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Mansfield 0-1 Yeovil

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 2Doncaster 0-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 3-0 York City

Saturday, 06 September 2003

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 2-0 Swansea

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Macc'field 4-1 Yeovil

Monday, 25 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 0-2 Northamptn

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Leyton Or 2-0 Yeovil

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Yeovil 3-0 Carlisle

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLuton Town 4-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 2Rochdale 1-3 Yeovil

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Eden Hazard is in a race against time to be fit to face Atletico Madrid

Eden Hazard will need to return to full training quickly if he is to be considered for Tuesday's Champions League match.

Primera Liga: Leaders Atletico Madrid pull six points clear after 2-0 win over Elche

Joao Miranda and Diego Costa scored as Primera Liga leaders Atletico Madrid beat Elche 2-0 to pull six points clear.

Yaya Toure feels he does not get the respect he deserves because he is from Africa

Manchester City midfielder Yaya Toure feels he does not get the respect he deserves because he is from Africa.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property