Huish Park

Next Game

Yeovil v MK Dons

Saturday, 04 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Checkatrade.com Stadium

Last Game

Crawley 2 - 0 Yeovil

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Carlisle 0-2 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 4-2 Colchester Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-2 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 2-2 Bournemth Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-1 Oldham Report

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 2-1 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 3-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-1 Bristol R Report

Tuesday, 29 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-0 Carlisle Report

Saturday, 26 March 2011

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 1-5 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Exeter 2-3 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 12 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-1 Walsall Report

Tuesday, 08 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Southampton 3-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-1 Huddersfld Report

Tuesday, 01 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 0-1 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 15 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Dag + Red 2-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 1-2 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 25 January 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Sheff Wed 2-2 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-1 Rochdale Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 0-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 2-0 Brentford Report

Monday, 03 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-0 MK Dons Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Plymouth 0-0 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 14 December 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupHartlepool 4-2 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 0-0 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 23 November 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bournemth 2-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Charlton 3-2 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-3 Dag + Red Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupRushdn + D 0-1 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 02 November 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1MK Dons 3-2 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 3-3 Swindon Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 09 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rochdale 0-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 0-1 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 28 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-3 Exeter Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddersfld 4-2 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 3-1 Tranmere Report

Saturday, 04 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Notts Co 4-0 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 31 August 2010

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintYeovil 1-3 Exeter Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 0-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-2 Hartlepool Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol R 2-1 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupYeovil 0-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 07 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 2-1 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchTorquay 1-0 Yeovil Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

PSG stun Barca, Bayern stay 100%

PSG edged to an entertaining 3-2 Champions League win over Barcelona, while Bayern Munich beat CSKA Moscow and BATE stunned Athletic Bilbao.

Champions League: Manchester City held to home draw by Roma

Manchester City endured yet another night of Champions League frustration as they were held to a 1-1 draw by Roma.

Champions League: Nemanja Matic earns three points for Chelsea against Sporting Lisbon in Group G

Nemanja Matic's header earned Chelsea three away points against Sporting Lisbon in UEFA Champions League Group G.

Mail Box

#Usingfootballersnamesineverydaylife

We have the last of these as well as mails on Liverpool, Wayne Rooney, QPR, Arsenal's injuries and more. It's a mailbox that's Alonso rather than Rafael, if you will...

How Much In 'Pounds Raheem Sterling'?

A whole lot of you use footballers' names in everyday life. And you hate yourselves for it. As you should. We also have mails on Newcastle, Rooney and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property