London Road Ground

Next Game

Peterboro v Yeovil

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Huish Park

Last Game

Yeovil 0 - 0 Coventry

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Carlisle 0-2 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 4-2 Colchester Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-2 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 2-2 B'mouth Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-1 Oldham Report

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 2-1 Notts Co Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 3-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-1 Bristol R Report

Tuesday, 29 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-0 Carlisle Report

Saturday, 26 March 2011

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 1-5 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Exeter 2-3 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 12 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-1 Walsall Report

Tuesday, 08 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1So'ton 3-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Tuesday, 01 March 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 0-1 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 15 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Dag + Red 2-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 1-2 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 25 January 2011

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Sheff Wed 2-2 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-1 Rochdale Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 0-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 2-0 Brentford Report

Monday, 03 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-0 MK Dons Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Plymouth 0-0 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 14 December 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupHartlepool 4-2 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 0-0 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 23 November 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1B'mouth 2-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Charlton 3-2 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-3 Dag + Red Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupRushdn + D 0-1 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 02 November 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1MK Dons 3-2 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 3-3 Swindon Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 09 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rochdale 0-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 0-1 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 28 September 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-3 Exeter Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 4-2 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 3-1 Tranmere Report

Saturday, 04 September 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Notts Co 4-0 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 31 August 2010

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintYeovil 1-3 Exeter Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 0-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 0-2 Hartlepool Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol R 2-1 Yeovil Report

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupYeovil 0-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 07 August 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 2-1 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchTorquay 1-0 Yeovil Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

David de Gea future key to Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal

Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal has reiterated his desire to keep David de Gea at Old Trafford.

Juan Cuadrado backed to shine in Premier League by Mauricio Pochettino

Mauricio Pochettino says Chelsea-bound Juan Cuadrado has all the attributes to succeed in the Premier League.

Les Hutchison's takeover of Motherwell has been ratified

Lanarkshire businessman Les Hutchison has completed his takeover of Scottish Premiership club Motherwell.

Mail Box

'Costa Is A Bad Man. Suarez Is Not'

That's quite some claim. And yes, unfortunately we are still talking about this. We also have mails on Ronaldinho, possible replacements for Yaya Toure and more...

Red Mist Better Than Calculated Costa?

Hmmm. We're not sure about this argument - one Mailbox says Luis Suarez is easier to forgive because he is a little loco. We also have mails on Studge and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company