Marcus Rashford, Erling Haaland and Bukayo Saka are all in contention for the PFA Player of the Year award.
Ian Watson

Every Premier League club’s official Player of the Season award winners

Not all the votes have been counted yet – and some clubs might not bother at all – but here are the Premier League player of the year awards winners.
Arsenal target Leandro Trossard celebrates scoring a goal in Premier League
Ian King

The F365 Expectations Table ranks 20 Premier League clubs from Brighton to Chelsea

With Brighton at the top and Chelsea at the bottom, the F365 Expectations Table proves that money doesn’t necessarily buy happiness in the Premier League.
F365 predictions were a sh*show.
Sarah Winterburn

Are these the worst F365 predictions ever? We absolutely f***ed it across the board

In our defence, this was a mental Premier League season. Who could have predicted 40 Premier League managers and an Arsenal title challenge?
Ian Watson

Haaland omitted from one-per-club Premier League team of the season

No Erling Haaland, no Bruno Fernandes, no Mo Salah and no Bukayo Saka. Which sounds mental, but hear us out, then have a go and ruin your Bank Holiday Monday ...
Premier League-award winners Erling Haaland, Eddie Howe and Todd Boehly
Jason Soutar

Howe, Haaland win the big ones; Spurs, Man Utd mocked in 2022/23 Premier League awards

We pick the best manager and player of the season, while giving ourselves the chance to laugh at Richarlison in the 22/23 Premier League awards.